Archive: 09 Apr 2019

27bis(6) and 27ter(2)(b)

Several countries with notifications under new Rules 27bis(6) and 27ter(2)(b)

Notifications under new rules 27bis(6) and 27ter(2)(b) of the Common Regulations Antigua and Barbuda, Bahrain, Bulgaria, China, the territorial entity of Curaçao, France, Georgia, Indonesia, Liberia, Mexico, San Marino, Thailand and Ukraine have notified the Director General of WIPO in accordance with new Rules 27bis(6) and 27ter(2)(b) of the Common Regulations, which entered into force on February 1, […]